Domaine Ste-Croix lac moningue

THE REAL
COTTAGE LIFE

LUXURY COTTAGES FOR SALE IN NOMININGUE, LAURENTIAN WATERFRONT

1 BEDROOM STARTING AT $199,000 - LOT INCLUDED

SEE PLANS
 

25 STYLISH AND AUTHENTIC COTTAGES ON THE SHORES OF PETIT LAC NOMININGUE

At the heart of nature, on the shores of Petit Lac Nominingue, Domaine Ste-Croix offers unique holiday homes in the Laurentians, in the region of Mont-Tremblant. These affordable – and most importantly, chic and tasteful – cottages were created by La Shed Architecture. A perfect marriage of authenticity and modernity, they come adorned with summer kitchens and large verandas, among many more details inspired by the typical surrounding properties.

Lac Nominingue - Domaine Ste-Croix

A WELCOMING PROPERTY ON AN ENCHANTING SITE

In a lusciously secluded area but close to everything you could need, Petit Lac Nominingue is only a few minutes away from the friendly Nominingue village, and 45 minutes from Tremblant. Located on the site of an old religious community, this small regional jewel will welcome you with open arms.

Domaine Ste-Croix offers a highly sought-after environment; a little piece of heaven where life is good and all that’s left to do is enjoy quality time with your friends and family.

DISCOVER THE PROPERTY

4 GOLDEN RULESTO FULLY ENJOY THE REAL COTTAGE LIFE

PEACE AND QUIET
IS YOURS FOR THE TAKING

ENJOY THE REAL COTTAGE LIFE NOW!

At the heart of nature, on the shores of Petit Lac Nominingue, close to Tremblant, Domaine Ste‑Croix offers you warm and welcoming cottages for sale in a highly sought‑after environment; a sublimely beautiful piece of heaven.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION REQUEST ABOUT THE COTTAGES FOR SALE
info@domainestecroix.ca     1 866 220‑0138

Check the box below if you agree to receive email information and promotions from the team Domaine Ste‑Croix.

COMPLETE THE FORM
Lac Nominingue - Domaine Ste-Croix

Domaine Ste-Croix lac moningue

LA VRAIE VIE
DE CHALET

CHALETS DE PRESTIGE À VENDRE À NOMININGUE, LAURENTIDES AU BORD DE L'EAU

1 CHAMBRE À PARTIR DE 199 000 $ - TERRAIN INCLUS !

VOIR LES PLANS
 

25 CHALETS CHICS ET AUTHENTIQUES SUR LES RIVES DU PETIT LAC NOMININGUE

En pleine nature, sur les rives du petit Lac Nominingue, le Domaine Ste-Croix vous propose des résidences secondaires uniques dans les Laurentides, dans la région de Mont-Tremblant. Ces chalets abordables, mais surtout chics et de bon goût, sont signés La Shed Architecture. Mariage parfait entre l’authentique et le moderne, les chalets proposent entre autre des cuisines d’été et des grandes vérandas inspirées par les propriétés typiques des environs.

Lac Nominingue - Domaine Ste-Croix

UN DOMAINE CHALEUREUX SUR UN SITE ENCHANTEUR

Loin du monde mais à proximité de tout, le Petit Lac Nominingue se trouve à quelques minutes du village sympathique de Nominingue et à 45 minutes de Tremblant. Situé sur le site d’une ancienne communauté religieuse, ce petit bijou de la région vous accueille à bras ouverts. Le Domaine Ste-Croix vous offre un milieu de vie recherché, un petit havre de paix où il fait bon partager la belle vie avec parents et amis.

DÉCOUVREZ LE DOMAINE

Les 4 règles d’or POUR PROFITER PLEINEMENT DE LA VRAIE VIE DE CHALET

ACHETEZ-VOUS
LA SAINTE PAIX

PROFITEZ DE LA VRAIE VIE DE CHALET DÈS MAINTENANT !

En pleine nature, sur les rives du petit Lac Nominingue, tout près de Tremblant, le Domaine Ste-Croix vous propose des chalets chaleureux à vendre dans un milieu de vie recherché, un petit havre de paix d’une grande beauté.

POUR TOUTE DEMANDE D’INFORMATION SUR LES CHALETS À VENDRE
info@domainestecroix.ca     1 866 220‑0138

Cochez la case ci-dessous si vous consentez à recevoir des courriels d'information et de promotions de la part de l'équipe Domaine Ste‑Croix.

ENVOYER
Lac Nominingue - Domaine Ste-Croix